fbpx


 

General Enquiries: 902.893.2224
Ice Bookings: 902.893.9706
Arena Event Bookings: 902.843.4809
Meetings & Catering: 902.843.4829
Memberships: 902.843.4827
Swim Lesson Registration:
 online or in person only
Facility notices: here
*Schedule Inquiry: All schedules, including open swims and group exercise classes, can be found under the -Schedules- tab.

HOURS OF OPERATION:
*Please note the Wilsons Aquatic Centre closes 30 minutes before any of the times listed below

GENERAL:

Monday - 6AM - 9PM
Tuesday - 6AM - 9PM
Wednesday - 6AM - 9PM
Thursday - 6AM - 9PM
Friday - 6AM - 9PM
Saturday - 8AM - 8PM
Sunday - 8AM - 8PM

Box Office:
Thursday - 12PM - 3PM
Friday - 12PM - 3PM
Saturday -
12PM - 3PM

HOLIDAYS:

New Years Day - CLOSED
Heritage Day - 8am - 8pm
Good Friday - CLOSED
Easter Sunday - 8am - 8pm
Easter Monday - 8am - 8pm
Victoria Day - 8am - 8pm
Canada Day - CLOSED
Natal Day- 8am - 8pm
Labour Day- 8am - 8pm
Thanksgiving Day- 8am - 8pm
Remembrance Day - 1pm - 8pm
Christmas Eve - 8am - 12pm
Christmas Day - CLOSED
Boxing Day - CLOSED
New Years Eve - 8am - 2pm

Submit an Inquiry:

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address
Invalid Input
Please enter your phone
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

 

STAFF DIRECTORY (alphabetical)

Kevin Bushey
LIVE ENTERTAINMENT + PRODUCTION  COORDINATOR
kbushey@therecc.ca

April Crawford
USER EXPERIENCE MANAGER
acrawford@therecc.ca

Rachel Farrell
MAJOR ARENA BOOKINGS
rfarrell@therecc.ca

Heather Fraser
DIRECTOR OF RECREATION + LEISURE SERVICES
Ph: 902.893.9706  |  hfraser@therecc.ca

Brad Lawrence, CPA, CMA
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
blawrence@therecc.ca

Len McCormick
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
lmccormick@therecc.ca

Matt Moore
GENERAL MANAGER
mmoore@therecc.ca

Michael Smith
DIRECTOR OF PARTNERSHIPS + COMMUNICATIONS
Ph: 902.957.5050  |  msmith@therecc.ca

Joel Taylor
SPONSORSHIP + PARTNERSHIP MANAGER
Ph: 902.843.4827  |  jtaylor@therecc.ca

Laura Tye McPhee
HEALTH, FITNESS + SPECIAL POPULATIONS
Ph: 902.843.4825  |  lmcphee@therecc.ca

Wilsons
Aquatic
Centre
RECC
Fitness
Centre
Athlete
Development
Centre
Community
Credit Union
Arena
Kohler
Climbing
Wall
Stanfields
Walking
Track